Fresh Meat Podcast 9 February 26, 2015 October 20, 2017 admin

You are listening to the 9th episode of Fresh Meat Podcast.

We are broadcasting to you from sunny Chicago, Illinois. Fresh Meat Podcast is the reincarnation of Fresh Meat Danceteria, our original podcast series. The first eight episodes of this new series were rebroadcasts of older mixes. The show you are listening to now, which I put together on February 18th, is the first new blend in this series. Keep an eye out for our next two Fresh Meat releases, FMR58 entitled Signs & Gestures which is a various artists release with music from Awoke, Jack Buser, Souls Found, Joshua Iz and Chez Damier with remixes from Nathan Drew Larsen and a little version I threw together as Audio Soul Project. The release after that, FMR59 is a record called When Time Becomes a Loop by me and DJ Motion. Both these releases will be available on vinyl and digital.


1. Admin – Daze & Night – Futureboogie
2. Mr. Scruff – Render Me feat. Dennis Jones (Andrés Remix) – Ninja Tune
3. Uzuri – Key Waves (TCP Trance Mix) – Strictly Rhythm
4. Royer – Us – Tasteful Nudes
5. Royer – GR ACI E – Material Image
6. Lay-Far – Summer Is On (Dedicated to George) – City Fly
7. Mass Order – Lift Every Voice (Take Me Away) (Classic Hump Mix) – Sony Music
8. John Barera & Will Martin – Graceless – Dolly
9. Iron Curtis – Care – Huddtraxx
10. Decius – Gay Futures – Moreaboutmusic
11. Headcore – In & Out – Lazare Hoche
12. Ralphi Rosario – In The Night (Original Kenny’s Night Club Mix) – Harmless
13. Casey Tucker – Affirmative Action (Original Mix) – Love Notes
14. Camouflage – The Great Commandment (Acid Commandment Vocal) – Atlantic